Divani Reviews | Restaurant and Bar Reviews in Grand Rapids

Divani is one of the best places in Grand Rapids to enjoy a meal and a drink.  But don't take our word for it, read some of our reviews from customers! 

 
 

Testimonials

January 2018
"This was our first visit to Divani, but it will certainly be the first of many! From a warm greeting at the door, to outstanding service (thank you, Jordan!), to out-of-this-world food, Divani's has climbed to the top 3 of my dining experiences. I cannot recommend this spot too highly!!"
-OpenTable Diner


December 2017
"Holy amazingness! First of all the restaurant is gorgeous inside. But that’s nothing compared to the food. I was safe and went with the burger. Best burger I’ve EVER had. Easily. It was cooked to perfection... Medium rare. Our server was lovely. It’s was a beautiful evening.
-Terry


October 2017
"I love this place! The bartender was fantastic. We loved watching her make the most beautiful cocktails. She suggested the French 77 for me and it was perfect. From the hostess, to the bartender to our excellent server, we were happy and well accommodated. This place knows the value of great service. Our entrees were outstanding! I had the shortrib bourguignon and my husband had the Divani filet cooked exactly how he requested. We will be back soon."
-Amy


September 2017
"Food has been superb every time I've been. Menu constantly changes to reflect foods that are in season. Love the creative cocktails, especially during happy hour when they're practically half price. Good ambiance for a date night."
-OpenTable Diner


August 2017
"We worked with Wendy on our wedding ceremony, and everything was perfect. They respond promptly, and answered all of our questions. The room was absolutely perfect for the ceremony, the chairs that Wendy had with the sashes and bows looked amazing. I would recommend Gallery Divani to everyone."
-Kristian, Groom


January 2017
"Everything was wonderful. We all really enjoyed ourselves (and I fell in love with the mac and cheese). Your staff deserves some special praise as well. They were phenomenal to work with and helped us out with everything from music to getting a microphone, to helping with any little thing that came up, and they were both very personable and friendly which speaks a lot about Divani and its commitment to its guests. Thanks again for having us out!"
- Ryan


January 2017
"As always, the dinner and the service was fantastic. I have recommended Divani to several other colleagues as well."

- Mary


December 2016 
“Thank you so much for everything last Friday, it was put together so well!  Everyone was extremely impressed with Bar Divani, I think we have some new super fans!  Thanks again and Happy Holidays!"
-Jessica


December 2016
“Thank you very much for all of your help with our Christmas party. It was a great time for everyone. Every aspect, from the planning of the party, to the last bite of the dessert was outstanding. Thank you!”

-Andrew


December 2016

“Thank you again for everything you did for our company party. The talk today at work about how everybody loved the food and how easy you guys made parking for them were probably the two highlights!  We also loved the space, it was perfect.  We appreciate you guys being so accommodating and willing to try new things.”

-Kelli


December 2016
"We would like to thank you, the chef and all the servers taking care of us last night at our Christmas Party.  Everyone was extremely courteous, attentive and made us feel comfortable enjoying ourselves in such a great atmosphere.  The room was perfect!  The bar, appetizers and set up were perfect!  The meals and service were perfect!  The desserts were amazing.  We will definitely keep you in mind for future events and would be more than happy to recommend you to others."  

-Leslie